Hope House Board Of Directors 

Gretchen Abney, Chairman & Immediate Past President

Sharlene Zwing, Vice-President

Sis Ramsey, Secretary

Jean Hungerpiller, Treasurer

Zanthia Bennett, Director

Randy Jennings, Director

Justin Michal, Director

Bennett Turner, Director

George W. “Bo” Bryan, Advisory & Co-Founder

Diane P’Pool, Advisory & Past Treasurer, Director

Myra Starnes, Advisory & Co-Founder


Hope House Executive Board of Director Meeting

2nd Tuesday of Each Month
5:45 Arrival – 6:00 PM Meeting
Locations Vary

Hope House Board of Directors Meeting
Quarterly 2nd Tuesday
5:45 Arrival – 6:00 PM Meeting
New meeting location in the lounge of the Southwind Villas, 5310 N. Ocean Blvd, Myrtle Beach S.C. (Take the elevator to the 4th floor and exit to the left).

Call 843-808-2739 with any questions.

2019                                    2020
Feb 12, 2019                     Feb 11, 2020
May 14, 2019                    May 12, 2020
Aug 13, 2019                     Aug 11, 2020
Nov 12, 2019                     Nov 10, 2020

The public is invited to quarterly BOD meetings.